The 'Manage Pupils' function can be found in the Personal Profile section of Classlist. It contains all the information regarding your children that attend the school. Only parents who have a child that shares a year with yours can see information regarding your children.
During the approval process, an Ambassador will also be able to see your child's name and class, this is for verification purposes only.
Adding a Child
It is quite possible that one of your younger children might move up to a school their sibling is already attending, meaning you will need to add a new child to Classlist. Simply use the 'Add Pupil' button to add the details of another child to your account.
Important: The only information Classlist requires is your child's name and class and this will only be visible to parents in your child's year group.
Changing/Removing Child Details
You can also change, delete or edit these details at any time. If you wish to edit a child's details, just click the pencil icon. To delete, click the red X.
If you accidentally delete a child, do not worry, just add them again and make sure they are in the correct class.
If your child is currently showing as 'unassigned' that means they haven't been placed in a class yet, possibly because the class wasn't listed when you joined. You can edit their class by going to 'Manage Pupils'.