The 'Privacy Settings' tab allows you to select what information you choose to make visible to other parents while using Classlist. Simply check or uncheck the boxes next to what information you'd like to share.
You can choose to share specific details with either the entire class, year group or to hide them completely. The only information that needs to be seen by your class is your name and the name of at least one pupil, for identification purposes.
The only person all of your information is visible to is your School Ambassador, who will need to see this information in order to verify your account.