Admin users cannot remove another parent from Classlist. Instead, you can deactivate a parent account. From a school's perspective this has the same effect, ie preventing the parent from accessing content on the school. The parent will still be able to log in to access any other schools they are not deactivated on and/or apply to join new schools. They will also be prompted to delete their own account if they wish.
How to deactivate a parent account
To deactivate a parent account, visit the 'All Parents' page and select the parent you want.
In the top right-hand corner, you will see the deactivate function, simply click the 'stop' symbol. The parent will receive a notification telling them they have been deactivated.
To re-enable a parent
If you ever need to re-enable a parent, simply click the green tick, the parent will then be able to access their account.
NB if you need to remove a parent completely from Classlist, contact the Helpdesk team.